Team

Renaud Colin      renaud.colin@addbike.fr
President & CTO ; in charge of business development

Renaud has extensive experience in the management of research and development projects. Having always been attracted by entrepreneurship, he founded AddBike in March 2015 and began the innovation of a soft mobility product by uniting AddBike quality partners and investors. AddBike is a company that wants change and is anchored in sustainable development.

Christophe Defaix       christophe.defaix@addbike.fr
CEO, in charge of operations and communication

His experiences of being chief technical and project manager (purchasing manager, engineering manager, branch manager of an international group) have enabled him to bring an excellent strategic vision to AddBike. Christophe helps to guide the development of AddBike, primarily focussing on the needs of future users as well as growing the reputation of AddBike.

Augusto Arteaga       augusto.arteaga@addbike.fr
Business Development

With a master’s degree in international business and several experiences in the field of sales, Augusto takes the commercialization of the Addbike in hand to ensure professional and sustainable relations with our partners. Passionate about music as much as his dog, he pushes the team to conceive modules adapted to his needs of transportation (and to his dog)!

Bastien Lafay        bastien.lafay@addbike.fr
Design and Industrialisation Engineer 

Bastien, who is a graduate of the ‘Ecole Centrale de Lille’, spent his final 6 months of studies completing an internship at AddBike. He then completed his training course working in a bike shop in Den Haag, Holland, and through this he has been able to develop his technical expertise and global vision in the cycling field. Bastien has now returned home where he is employed by AddBike and is in charge of the design and industrialisation of the products.

Mathilde Racat       mathilde.racat@addbike.fr
Webmarketing and communication manager

With a Webmarketing degree and a passion for communication, Mathilde joined the AddBike team in September 2017. She is now continuing her studies in an alternative Masters course in Digital Strategy Expertise. Using her academic training, she is able to bring added-value communication actions along with her web specialization skills that allow her to promote our brand on the Internet. Not to mention her positive energy and the sporty lifestyle she shares with the team!

Antoine Burgniard        antoine.burgniard
France sales manager 

With his business training and his high social skills, Antoine joined the AddBike team in September 2018 in order to bring support to our sales network. Being a football aficionado, he enjoys traveling across France to meet our distribution partners as much as he loves running across the field. From technical support to sales tips, Antoine will answer all of your questions.